DE | EN | FR

The company Foundry Service GmbH has developed the modular planetary gear unit line RSD 60-140, especially for rough use in foundries. Gear units are the driving force between man and molten masses that assure a smooth and safe operation of pouring ladles of various kinds and sizes.

Through the product-related construction of the main drive pinion section, the gear lashes can now be adjusted to the material thickness of the brackets as torque indicators. The brake units installed in the gears automatically work in both tilting directions to hold the pouring ladle in the appropriate tilting angle. All integrated brake units are compatible with the existing gear sizes from our company and from the company Marbaise Hanlo LS GmbH, type Senssenbrenner, model ranges SG 179 – 183 and PG 323 – 325.

Large equipment of 25T and more requires large power units. Our more than 30 years of experience are particularly important in this area, because they mean constant innovation for our partners and customers.

Nowadays mechanically geared transmissions only have two stages, with each toothed element being lodged doubly and the spur-gear being supplied with a multi-beveled gearing. The transmissions have been constructed in such a modular way that the later addition of a compressed air motor is possible at any time without any problems.

Our special mechanically geared transmissions are:

  • Type SG 914 and PG 324 - with a capacity of up to 35 t
  • Type SG 978 and PG 325 - with a capacity of up to 65 t
  • Type SG 1017 and PG 325 VA - with a capacity of up to 110 t

DE | EN | FR

Die Foundry Service GmbH hat die modulare Planeten-Getriebebaureihe RSD 60–140 speziell für den rauen Einsatz in Gießereien entwickelt. An Gießpfannen unterschiedlichster Art und Gröse sorgen die Getriebe als treibende Kraft zwischen Mensch und feuerflüssiger Masse für den reibungs- losen und sicheren Betrieb.

Durch die produktbezogene Bauweise des Abtriebsbereichs können heute die Getriebelaschen als Drehmomentaufnahme an die Materialstärken der Tragarme angepasst werden. Die in die Getriebe eingebauten Bremseinheiten wirken automatisch in beide Kipprichtungen und halten die Giespfanne im jeweiligen Kippwinkel. Alle integrierten Bremseinheiten sind kompatibel zu den bestehenden Getriebegrösen aus unserem Hause und der Firma Marbaise Hanlo LS GmbH, Bauart Sensenbrenner, Typenreihen SG 179 – 183 und PG 323 – 325.

Großanlagen von 25 t und mehr benötigen große Antriebe. Insbesondere hier sind die Erfahrungen von 30 Jahren sehr wesentlich, da sie für unsere Partner und Kunden ständige Innovation bedeutet.

So werden heute Vorgelegegetriebe nur noch 2stufig ausgelegt, wobei jedes Verzahnungselement doppelt gelagert und das Stirnrad mit einer Vielkeilverzahnung ausgerüstet ist. Die Getriebe sind so modular aufgebaut, dass die nachträgliche Montage eines Druckluftmotors jederzeit und problemlos möglich ist.

Unsere speziellen Vorgelegegetriebe sind:

  • Typ SG 914 und PG 324 - Fassungsvermögen bis 35 t
  • Typ SG 978 und PG 325 - Fassungsvermögen bis 65 t
  • Typ SG 1017 und PG 325 VA - Fassungsvermögen bis 110 t